Adjunct Instructors
Ballsrud, Bonnie Adjunct Instructor
Harris Hall South 3016
Adjunct Office 804.828.9411
bcballsrud@vcu.edu
Blake, Jason Adjunct Instructor
Harris Hall South 3016
Adjunct Office 804.828.9411
blakejo@vcu.edu
Cardwell, George Adjunct Instructor
Harris Hall South 3016
Adjunct Office 804.828.9411
gmcardwe@vcu.edu
Childress, Wes Adjunct Instructor
Harris Hall South 3016
Adjunct Office 804.828.9411
gchildr@vcu.edu
Coco, Lud Adjunct Instructor
Harris Hall South 3016
Adjunct Office 804.828.9411
lacoco@vcu.edu
Ellis, Crista Adjunct Instructor
Harris Hall South 3016
Adjunct Office 804.828.9411
clhamilt@vcu.edu
Ellis, R. Wayne Adjunct Instructor
Harris Hall South 3016
Adjunct Office 804.828.9411
rwellis@vcu.edu
Gloyer, Marilyn Adjunct Instructor
Harris Hall South 3016
Adjunct Office 804.828.9411
magloyer@vcu.edu
Grocholski, Agnes Adjunct Instructor
Harris Hall South 3016
Adjunct Office 804.828.9411
s2adgroc@vcu.edu
Hauck, Elaine Adjunct Instructor
Harris Hall South 3016
Adjunct Office 804.828.9411
ehauck@vcu.edu
Johnson, Henry Adjunct Instructor
Harris Hall South 3016
Adjunct Office 804.828.9411
hpjohnso@vcu.edu
Lazaryan, Nika Adjunct Instructor
Harris Hall South 3016
Adjunct Office 804.828.9411
lazaryans@vcu.edu
Narayan, Govind Non-teaching Adjunct
Harris Hall South 3016
804.828.6565
govind@govindnarayan.com