Instructors
Albert, Justin Instructor
Harris Hall 4158
8004.828.5227
Anthony, Kristina Instructor
Harris Hall South 3007
804.828.1302
anthonykc@vcu.edu
Bristow, Andrew Instructor
Harris Hall 4158A
804.828.5227
bristowas@vcu.edu
Cassil, Hilary (Clark) Instructor
Harris Hall 4159
804.828.5228
s2hjclar@vcu.edu
Chezik, Travis Instructor
Harris Hall 4164
804.827.0077
cheziktj@vcu.edu
Coudriet, Stephen Instructor
Harris Hall 4164
804.827.0077
sccoudri@vcu.edu
Cox, Jody Instructor
Harris Hall 4159
804.828.0495
jscox@vcu.edu
Doucette, Cheri Instructor
Harris Hall 4165
804.828.8068
doucettecc@vcu.edu
Flenner, Joseph Instructor
Harris Hall 4108
804.828.5520
jdflenner@vcu.edu
Hamelman, Joseph Instructor
Harris Hall 4158A
804.828.4658
jhamelman@vcu.edu
Hester, Mason Instructor
Harris Hall 4156A

mhester@vcu.edu
Hopkinson, Dennis Instructor
Harris Hall 4158A
804.828.4658
dhopkinson@vcu.edu
John, Faith Instructor
Harris Hall 4117B
804.828.4878
Kirk, Susan Instructor
Harris Hall 4174
804.828.0435
kirksl2@vcu.edu
Kustesky, Marlene Assistant Professor of Instruction
Harris Hall 4103A
804.828.5922
mkustesk@vcu.edu
Ledford, Jeffrey Instructor
Harris Hall 4158
804.828.5227
jpledford@vcu.edu
Lee, Jim Instructor
Harris Hall 4156A

leejh37@vcu.edu
Liang, Qiao Instructor
Harris Hall 4174
804.828.0435
qliang2@vcu.edu
Linklater, Jacqueline Instructor
Harris Hall 4117A
804.828.6622
jmlinklater@vcu.edu
Luo, Yankeng Instructor
Harris Hall 4108
804.828.3174
yluo@vcu.edu
Nunnally, Heather Instructor
Harris Hall South 3007
804.828.5231
millerhm@vcu.edu
Pavlish, Tom Instructor
Harris Hall South 3016
804.828.9411
tapavlish@vcu.edu
Schwitzerlett, Mark Instructor
Harris Hall 4156A

msschwitzerl@vcu.edu
Steiner, Rebecca Instructor
Harris Hall 4117B
804.828.0689
rmsteiner@vcu.edu