Staff
Assistant Chair Angela Reynolds
Harris Hall 4180
804.828.6565
areynolds2@vcu.edu
Carpenter, Michelle Assistant to the Chair & Office Manager
Harris Hall 4102
804.828.6295
mcarpenter4@vcu.edu
Chair Glenn Hurlbert
Harris Hall 4101
804.828.3523
ghurlbert@vcu.edu
Crosby, Terry Program Admin Assistant
Harris Hall 4104 A
804.828.6820
tecrosby@vcu.edu
Graduate Program Director Rebecca Segal
Harris Hall 4182
804.828.1319
rasegal@vcu.edu
Lloyd, Ron Adviser
Harris Hall 4103
804.828.3194
rlloyd@vcu.edu