All faculty/staff directory

Name Title Email Phone
Ghidewon Abay-Asmerom, Ph.D. Associate Professor gabayasm@vcu.edu 804.828.6240
Justin Albert Instructor jalbert3@vcu.edu 804.828.5227
Marco Aldi, Ph.D. Assistant Professor maldi2@vcu.edu 804.828.5974
Kristina Anthony Instructor anthonykc@vcu.edu 804.828.1302
Moa Apagodu, Ph.D. Associate Professor mapagodu@vcu.edu 804.828.5984
Bonnie Ballsrud Adjunct Instructor bcballsrud@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
John Berglund, Ph.D. Emeritus Professor jfberglu@vcu.edu 804.828.5675
Andrew Bristow Instructor bristowas@vcu.edu 804.828.5227
Neal Bushaw Assistant Professor nobushaw@vcu.edu 804.828.7890
George Cardwell Adjunct Instructor gmcardwe@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Michelle Carpenter Assistant to the Chair & Office Manager mcarpenter4@vcu.edu 804.828.6295
Hilary (Clark) Cassil Instructor s2hjclar@vcu.edu 804.828.5228
David Chan, Ph.D. Associate Professor dmchan@vcu.edu 804.828.5917
Wes Childress Adjunct Instructor gchildr@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Lud Coco Adjunct Instructor lacoco@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Brent Cody, Ph.D. Assistant Professor bmcody@vcu.edu 804.828.1837
Jody Cox Instructor jscox@vcu.edu 804.828.0495
Sean Cox, Ph.D. Assistant Professor scox9@vcu.edu 804.828.8604
Dan Cranston, Ph.D. Associate Professor dcranston@vcu.edu 804.828.3384
Terry Crosby Program Admin Assistant tecrosby@vcu.edu 804.828.6820
James Deveney Emeritus Professor jkdevene@vcu.edu
Cheri Doucette Instructor doucettecc@vcu.edu 804.828.8068
Aimee Ellington, Ph.D. Associate Professor ajellington@vcu.edu 804.828.5521
R. Wayne Ellis Adjunct Instructor rwellis@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Ruben Farley Emeritus Professor rfarley@vcu.edu
Laura Ellwein Fix, Ph.D. Assistant Professor lellwein@vcu.edu 804.828.2748
Joseph Flenner Instructor jdflenner@vcu.edu 804.828.5520
Marilyn Gloyer Adjunct Instructor magloyer@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Agnes Grocholski Adjunct Instructor s2adgroc@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Joseph Hamelman Instructor jhamelman@vcu.edu 804.828.4658
Richard Hammack, Ph.D. Professor rhammack@vcu.edu 804.828.6237
William Haver, Ph.D. Emeritus Professor whaver@vcu.edu
Mason Hestor Instructor mhester@vcu.edu 804.828.3213
Dennis Hopkinson Instructor dhopkinson@vcu.edu 804.828.4658
Glenn Hurlbert, Ph.D. Chair Mathematical Sciences, Professor ghurlbert@vcu.edu 804.828.3523
Faith John Instructor fmjohn@vcu.edu 804.828.4878
Henry Johnson Adjunct Instructor hpjohnso@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Ali S. Kavruk, Ph.D. Visiting Assistant Professor askavruk@vcu.edu 804.828.5675
Candy Kent Associate Professor cmkent@vcu.edu 804.828.5585
Susan Kirk Instructor kirksl2@vcu.edu 804.828.0435
Marlene Kustesky Assistant Professor of Instruction mkustesk@vcu.edu 804.828.5922
Craig Larson, Ph.D. Associate Professor clarson@vcu.edu 804.828.5576
Robin Lawson Academic Advisor rclawson@vcu.edu 804.828.9510
Nika Lazaryan Adjunct Instructor lazaryans@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Jeffrey Ledford Instructor jpledford@vcu.edu 804.828.5227
Jim Lee Instructor leejh37@vcu.edu
Andy Lewis, Ph.D. Associate Professor amlewis2@vcu.edu 804.828.7055
Qiao Liang Instructor qliang2@vcu.edu 804.828.0435
Jacqueline Linklater Instructor jmlinklater@vcu.edu 804.828.6622
Ron Lloyd Education Support Specialist rlloyd@vcu.edu 804.828.3194
Jamey Lovin Instructor lovinjl@vcu.edu 804.828.3435
Yankeng Luo Instructor yluo@vcu.edu 804.828.3174
Ben Marlin Instructor bjmarlin@vcu.edu 804.827.0077
Alex (Oleksandr) Misiats Assistant Professor omisiats@vcu.edu 804.828.1516
Govind Narayan Non-teaching Adjunct govind@govindnarayan.com 804.828.6565
Heather Nunnally Instructor millerhm@vcu.edu 804.828.5231
Reed Ogrosky, Ph.D. Assistant Professor hrogrosky@vcu.edu 804.828.0459
Norma Ortiz-Robinson, Ph.D. Associate Professor nlortiz@vcu.edu 804.828.5953
P.N. Raychowdhury Emeritus Professor pnraycho@vcu.edu
Angela Reynolds, Ph.D. Assistant Chair, Associate Professor areynolds2@vcu.edu 804.828.1319
Suzanne Robertson, Ph.D. Assistant Professor srobertson7@vcu.edu 804.828.2912
Mark Schwitzerlett Instructor msschwitzerl@vcu.edu 804.828.3213
Hassan Sedaghat, Ph.D. Professor hsedagha@vcu.edu 804.828.5806
Rebecca Segal, Ph.D. Associate Professor rasegal@vcu.edu 804.828.4756
Dewey Taylor, Ph.D. Associate Professor dttaylor2@vcu.edu 804.828.5569
William Terrell, Ph.D. Emeritus Associate Professor wterrell@vcu.edu
Ihsan Topaloglu, Ph.D. Assistant Professor iatopaloglu@vcu.edu 804.827.5277
Daniel Vasiliu Visiting Assistant Professor dvasiliu@vcu.edu 804.828.5806
Joy Whitenack, Ed.D. Assistant Chair, Associate Professor jwwhitenack@vcu.edu 804.828.5901