All Faculty and Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Ghidewon Abay-Asmerom, Ph.D. Associate Professor gabayasm@vcu.edu 804.828.6240
Justin Albert Instructor jalbert3@vcu.edu
Marco Aldi, Ph.D. Associate Professor maldi2@vcu.edu 804.828.5974
Hassan Almusawa Adjunct Instructor almusawah@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Kristina Anthony Instructor anthonykc@vcu.edu
Moa Apagodu, Ph.D. Associate Professor mapagodu@vcu.edu
Bonnie Ballsrud Adjunct Instructor bcballsrud@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
John Berglund, Ph.D. Emeritus Professor jfberglu@vcu.edu
Andy Bristow Instructor bristowas@vcu.edu
Doniray Brusaferro Adjunct Instructor brusaferrodm@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Neal Bushaw, Ph.D. Assistant Professor nobushaw@vcu.edu
George Cardwell Adjunct Instructor gmcardwe@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Michelle Carpenter Human Resources Coordinator mcarpenter4@vcu.edu 804.828.6295
Hilary (Clark) Cassil Teaching Assistant Professor hjclark@vcu.edu
David Chan, Ph.D. Associate Professor dmchan@vcu.edu
Travis Chezik Instructor cheziktj@vcu.edu
Wes Childress Adjunct Instructor gchildr@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Lud Coco Adjunct Instructor lacoco@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Brent Cody, Ph.D. Assistant Professor bmcody@vcu.edu
Racheal Cooper Adjunct Instructor cooperrl2@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Sean Cox, Ph.D. Associate Professor scox9@vcu.edu
Jody Cox Instructor jscox@vcu.edu
Dan Cranston, Ph.D. Associate Professor dcranston@vcu.edu
James Deveney, Ph.D. Emeritus Professor jkdevene@vcu.edu
Cheri Doucette Instructor doucettecc@vcu.edu
Aimee Ellington, Ph.D. Associate Chair, Director of Undergraduate Studies, Professor ajellington@vcu.edu 804.828.5521
Ruben Farley, Ph.D. Emeritus Professor rfarley@vcu.edu
Cyndi Finefrock Fiscal & Administrative Coordinator cfinefrock@vcu.edu 804.828.4525
Laura Ellwein Fix, Ph.D. Associate Professor lellwein@vcu.edu 804.828.2748
Joseph Flenner Instructor jdflenner@vcu.edu
Punit Gandhi, Ph.D. Assistant Professor gandhipr@vcu.edu
Gabriela Georgiadis Instructor georgiadisgg@vcu.edu
Marilyn Gloyer Adjunct Instructor magloyer@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Agnes Grocholski Adjunct Instructor s2adgroc@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Joseph Hamelman Teaching Assistant Professor jhamelman@vcu.edu
Richard Hammack, Ph.D. Professor rhammack@vcu.edu 804.828.6237
William Haver, Ph.D. Emeritus Professor whaver@vcu.edu
Mason Hestor Instructor mhester@vcu.edu
Glenn Hurlbert, Ph.D. Department Chair, Professor ghurlbert@vcu.edu 804.828.3523
Erin Jackson Department Administrative Assistant kirklande2@vcu.edu 804.828.6820
Faith John Instructor fmjohn@vcu.edu
Henry Johnson Adjunct Instructor hpjohnso@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Candy Kent, Ph.D. Emeritus Professor cmkent@vcu.edu
Susan Kirk Instructor kirksl2@vcu.edu
Marlene Kustesky Administrative Coordinator, Teaching Associate Professor mkustesk@vcu.edu 804.828.5922
Chris Lambie-Hanson, Ph.D. Post Doctoral Research Fellow cblambiehanso@vcu.edu
Craig Larson, Ph.D. Associate Professor clarson@vcu.edu
Robin C. Lawson Academic Advisor rclawson@vcu.edu 804.828.9510
Jim Lee Instructor leejh37@vcu.edu
Andy Lewis, Ph.D. Adjunct Instructor amlewis2@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Jacqueline Linklater Instructor jmlinklater@vcu.edu
Ron Lloyd Technical Supervisor rlloyd@vcu.edu 804.828.3194
Michael Lohr, Ph.D. Emeritus Professor loismikelohr@msn.com
Jamey Lovin Instructor lovinjl@vcu.edu
Yankeng Luo Instructor yluo@vcu.edu
Christian Mason Adjunct Instructor masonca@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Erica Miller, PhD Assistant Professor ermiller2@vcu.edu
Matthew Mills Adjunct Instructor millsme@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Alex (Oleksandr) Misiats, Ph.D. Assistant Professor omisiats@vcu.edu
Allison Moore, Ph.D. Assistant Professor moorea14@vcu.edu
J. Richard Morris, Ph.D. Emeritus Associate Professor rchrmrrs@aol.com
Heather Nunnally, Ph.D Teaching Assistant Professor hmnunnally@vcu.edu
Reed Ogrosky, Ph.D. Assistant Professor hrogrosky@vcu.edu
Nupur Patel Adjunct Instructor patelns7@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Courtney Pendergast Adjunct Instructor pendergaste@vcu.edu
Mitch Phillips Instructor phillipsmj2@vcu.edu
P.N. Raychowdhury, Ph.D. Emeritus Professor
Angela Reynolds, Ph.D. Ph.D. Program Director, Associate Professor areynolds2@vcu.edu 804.828.6565
Suzanne Robertson, Ph.D. Associate Professor srobertson7@vcu.edu 804.828.2912
Jan Rychtar, Ph.D. Assistant Professor rychtarj@vcu.edu
Rani Satyam, PhD Assistant Professor vrsatyam@vcu.edu 804.828.5675
Mark Schwitzerlett Instructor msschwitzerl@vcu.edu
Hassan Sedaghat, Ph.D. Emeritus Professor hsedagha@vcu.edu
Rebecca Segal, Ph.D. Director of Graduate Studies, Associate Professor rasegal@vcu.edu 804.828.4756
Nicola Tarasca, Ph.D. Assistant Professor tarascan@vcu.edu
Dewey Taylor, Ph.D. Associate Professor dttaylor2@vcu.edu 804.828.5569
William Terrell, Ph.D. Emeritus Associate Professor wterrell@vcu.edu
Ihsan Topaloglu, Ph.D. Assistant Professor iatopaloglu@vcu.edu
Juan Jose Villarreal-Montoya, Ph.D. Post Doctoral Research Fellow jjvillarrealm@vcu.edu
Joy Whitenack, Ed.D. Emeritus Professor jwwhitenack@vcu.edu
Leonard Wibberly Adjunct Instructor ldwibber@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Bob Wieman, PhD Teaching Assistant Professor rewieman@vcu.edu
Bin Yeh Instructor byeh@vcu.edu