All Faculty and Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Ghidewon Abay-Asmerom, Ph.D. Associate Professor gabayasm@vcu.edu 804.828.6240
Marco Aldi, Ph.D. Director of Graduate Studies, Associate Professor maldi2@vcu.edu 804.828.5974
Kristina Anthony, PhD Teaching Assistant Professor anthonykc@vcu.edu
Moa Apagodu, Ph.D. Associate Professor mapagodu@vcu.edu
Bonnie Ballsrud Adjunct Instructor bcballsrud@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
John Berglund, Ph.D. Emeritus Professor jfberglu@vcu.edu
Andy Bristow Teaching Assistant Professor bristowas@vcu.edu
Neal Bushaw, Ph.D. Assistant Professor nobushaw@vcu.edu
George Cardwell Adjunct Instructor gmcardwe@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Hilary (Clark) Cassil Teaching Assistant Professor hjclark@vcu.edu
David Chan, Ph.D. Associate Professor dmchan@vcu.edu
Travis Chezik Instructor cheziktj@vcu.edu
Wes Childress Adjunct Instructor gchildr@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Lud Coco Adjunct Instructor lacoco@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Brent Cody, Ph.D. Assistant Professor bmcody@vcu.edu
Steve Coudriet Adjunct Instructor sccoudri@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Sean Cox, Ph.D. Associate Professor scox9@vcu.edu
Jody Cox Teaching Assistant Professor jscox@vcu.edu
James Deveney, Ph.D. Emeritus Professor jkdevene@vcu.edu
Cheri Doucette Instructor doucettecc@vcu.edu
Balazs Elek Instructor balazse@vcu.edu
Aimee Ellington, Ph.D. Associate Chair, Director of Undergraduate Studies, Professor ajellington@vcu.edu 804.828.5521
Ruben Farley, Ph.D. Emeritus Professor rfarley@vcu.edu
Laura Ellwein Fix, Ph.D. Associate Professor lellwein@vcu.edu 804.828.2748
Joseph Flenner Teaching Assistant Professor jdflenner@vcu.edu
Punit Gandhi, Ph.D. Assistant Professor gandhipr@vcu.edu
Agnes Grocholski Adjunct Instructor s2adgroc@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Joseph Hamelman Teaching Assistant Professor jhamelman@vcu.edu
Richard Hammack, Ph.D. Professor rhammack@vcu.edu 804.828.6237
William Haver, Ph.D. Emeritus Professor whaver@vcu.edu
Mason Hester Teaching Assistant Professor mhester@vcu.edu
Glenn Hurlbert, Ph.D. Professor ghurlbert@vcu.edu 804.828.3523
Henry Johnson Adjunct Instructor hpjohnso@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Candy Kent, Ph.D. Emeritus Associate Professor cmkent@vcu.edu
Susan Kirk Teaching Assistant Professor kirksl2@vcu.edu
Marlene Kustesky Administrative Coordinator, Teaching Associate Professor mkustesk@vcu.edu 804.828.5922
Craig Larson, Ph.D. Professor clarson@vcu.edu
Jim Lee Teaching Assistant Professor leejh37@vcu.edu
Jacqueline Linklater Teaching Assistant Professor jmlinklater@vcu.edu
Ron Lloyd Technical Supervisor rlloyd@vcu.edu 804.828.3194
Michael Lohr, Ph.D. Emeritus Associate Professor loismikelohr@msn.com
Jamey Lovin Teaching Assistant Professor lovinjl@vcu.edu
Cheng Ly, Ph.D. Associate Professor cly@vcu.edu 804.828.5842
Christian Mason Adjunct Instructor masonca@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Michael Menke Instructor menkema@vcu.edu
Ellie Meyer Administrative Assistant meyereh@vcu.edu 804.828.6295
Alex (Oleksandr) Misiats, Ph.D. Assistant Professor omisiats@vcu.edu
Allison Moore, Ph.D. Assistant Professor moorea14@vcu.edu
J. Richard Morris, Ph.D. Emeritus Associate Professor rchrmrrs@aol.com
Heather Nunnally, PhD Teaching Assistant Professor hmnunnally@vcu.edu
Reed Ogrosky, Ph.D. Assistant Professor hrogrosky@vcu.edu
P.N. Raychowdhury, Ph.D. Emeritus Professor
Angela Reynolds, Ph.D. Ph.D. Program Director, Associate Professor areynolds2@vcu.edu 804.828.6565
Michael Robert, Ph.D. Assistant Professor robertma@vcu.edu
Suzanne Robertson, Ph.D. Associate Professor srobertson7@vcu.edu 804.828.2912
Greg Robson Adjunct Instructor robsongc@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Jan Rychtar, Ph.D. Professor rychtarj@vcu.edu
Rani Satyam, PhD Assistant Professor vrsatyam@vcu.edu 804.828.5675
Mark Schwitzerlett Teaching Assistant Professor msschwitzerl@vcu.edu
Hassan Sedaghat, Ph.D. Emeritus Professor hsedagha@vcu.edu
Rebecca Segal, Ph.D. Professor rasegal@vcu.edu 804.828.4756
Nicola Tarasca, Ph.D. Assistant Professor tarascan@vcu.edu
Dewey Taylor, Ph.D. Associate Professor dttaylor2@vcu.edu 804.828.5569
William Terrell, Ph.D. Emeritus Associate Professor wterrell@vcu.edu
Lori-Ann Thompson Fiscal Administrative Coordinator thompsonll@vcu.edu 804.828.6820
Ihsan Topaloglu, Ph.D. Assistant Professor iatopaloglu@vcu.edu
Oyita Udiani, Ph.D. Assistant Professor udianio@vcu.edu
Joy Whitenack, Ed.D. Emeritus Professor jwwhitenack@vcu.edu
Leonard Wibberly Adjunct Instructor ldwibber@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Bob Wieman, PhD Teaching Assistant Professor rewieman@vcu.edu
Bin Yeh Instructor byeh@vcu.edu
Stacey Zimmerman, Ph.D. Post Doctoral Research Fellow zimmermansc2@vcu.edu