Adjunct instructors

Name Title Email Phone
Bonnie Ballsrud Adjunct Instructor bcballsrud@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
George Cardwell Adjunct Instructor gmcardwe@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Wes Childress Adjunct Instructor gchildr@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Lud Coco Adjunct Instructor lacoco@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
R. Wayne Ellis Adjunct Instructor rwellis@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Marilyn Gloyer Adjunct Instructor magloyer@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Agnes Grocholski Adjunct Instructor s2adgroc@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Henry Johnson Adjunct Instructor hpjohnso@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Nika Lazaryan Adjunct Instructor lazaryans@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Govind Narayan Non-teaching Adjunct govind@govindnarayan.com 804.828.6565