Faculty directory

Name Title Email Phone
Ghidewon Abay-Asmerom, Ph.D. Associate Professor gabayasm@vcu.edu 804.828.6240
Marco Aldi, Ph.D. Assistant Professor maldi2@vcu.edu 804.828.5974
Moa Apagodu, Ph.D. Associate Professor mapagodu@vcu.edu 804.828.5984
Neal Bushaw Assistant Professor nobushaw@vcu.edu 804.828.7890
David Chan, Ph.D. Associate Professor dmchan@vcu.edu 804.828.5917
Brent Cody, Ph.D. Assistant Professor bmcody@vcu.edu 804.828.1837
Sean Cox, Ph.D. Assistant Professor scox9@vcu.edu 804.828.8604
Dan Cranston, Ph.D. Associate Professor dcranston@vcu.edu 804.828.3384
Aimee Ellington, Ph.D. Associate Professor ajellington@vcu.edu 804.828.5521
Laura Ellwein Fix, Ph.D. Assistant Professor lellwein@vcu.edu 804.828.2748
Richard Hammack, Ph.D. Professor rhammack@vcu.edu 804.828.6237
Glenn Hurlbert, Ph.D. Chair Mathematical Sciences, Professor ghurlbert@vcu.edu 804.828.3523
Ali S. Kavruk, Ph.D. Visiting Assistant Professor askavruk@vcu.edu 804.828.5675
Candy Kent Associate Professor cmkent@vcu.edu 804.828.5585
Craig Larson, Ph.D. Associate Professor clarson@vcu.edu 804.828.5576
Andy Lewis, Ph.D. Associate Professor amlewis2@vcu.edu 804.828.7055
Alex (Oleksandr) Misiats Assistant Professor omisiats@vcu.edu 804.828.1516
Reed Ogrosky, Ph.D. Assistant Professor hrogrosky@vcu.edu 804.828.0459
Norma Ortiz-Robinson, Ph.D. Associate Professor nlortiz@vcu.edu 804.828.5953
Angela Reynolds, Ph.D. Assistant Chair, Associate Professor areynolds2@vcu.edu 804.828.1319
Suzanne Robertson, Ph.D. Assistant Professor srobertson7@vcu.edu 804.828.2912
Rebecca Segal, Ph.D. Associate Professor rasegal@vcu.edu 804.828.4756
Dewey Taylor, Ph.D. Associate Professor dttaylor2@vcu.edu 804.828.5569
Ihsan Topaloglu, Ph.D. Assistant Professor iatopaloglu@vcu.edu 804.827.5277
Daniel Vasiliu Visiting Assistant Professor dvasiliu@vcu.edu 804.828.5806
Joy Whitenack, Ed.D. Assistant Chair, Associate Professor jwwhitenack@vcu.edu 804.828.5901