Instructors

Name Title Email Phone
Justin Albert Instructor 804.828.5227
Kristina Anthony Instructor anthonykc@vcu.edu 804.828.1302
Andrew Bristow Instructor bristowas@vcu.edu 804.828.5227
Hilary (Clark) Cassil Instructor s2hjclar@vcu.edu 804.828.5228
Travis Chezik Instructor cheziktj@vcu.edu 804.827.0077
Stephen Coudriet Instructor sccoudri@vcu.edu 804.827.0077
Jody Cox Instructor jscox@vcu.edu 804.828.0495
Cheri Doucette Instructor doucettecc@vcu.edu 804.828.8068
Joseph Hamelman Instructor jhamelman@vcu.edu 804.828.4658
Mason Hestor Instructor mhester@vcu.edu
Dennis Hopkinson Instructor dhopkinson@vcu.edu 804.828.4658
Daniel James Instructor dwjames@vcu.edu
Faith John Instructor 804.828.4878
Susan Kirk Instructor kirksl2@vcu.edu 804.828.0435
Marlene Kustesky Assistant Professor of Instruction mkustesk@vcu.edu 804.828.5922
Robin Lawson Academic Advisor rclawson@vcu.edu 804.828.9510
Jeffrey Ledford Instructor jpledford@vcu.edu 804.828.5227
Jim Lee Instructor leejh37@vcu.edu
Qiao Liang Instructor qliang2@vcu.edu 804.828.0435
Jacqueline Linklater Instructor jmlinklater@vcu.edu 804.828.6622
Jamey Lovin Instructor lovinjl@vcu.edu 804.828.3435
Yankeng Luo Instructor yluo@vcu.edu 804.828.3174
Ben Marlin Instructor bjmarlin@vcu.edu 804.827.0077
Heather Nunnally Instructor millerhm@vcu.edu 804.828.5231
Tom Pavlish Instructor tapavlish@vcu.edu 804.828.9411
Mark Schwitzerlett Instructor msschwitzerl@vcu.edu
Rebecca Steiner Instructor rmsteiner@vcu.edu 804.828.0689