Tenure Track Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Ghidewon Abay-Asmerom, Ph.D. Associate Professor gabayasm@vcu.edu 804.828.6240
Marco Aldi, Ph.D. Director of Graduate Studies, Associate Professor maldi2@vcu.edu 804.828.5974
Moa Apagodu, Ph.D. Associate Professor mapagodu@vcu.edu
Neal Bushaw, Ph.D. Assistant Professor nobushaw@vcu.edu
David Chan, Ph.D. Associate Professor dmchan@vcu.edu
Brent Cody, Ph.D. Assistant Professor bmcody@vcu.edu
Sean Cox, Ph.D. Associate Professor scox9@vcu.edu
Aimee Ellington, Ph.D. Associate Chair, Director of Undergraduate Studies, Professor ajellington@vcu.edu 804.828.5521
Laura Ellwein Fix, Ph.D. Associate Professor lellwein@vcu.edu 804.828.2748
Punit Gandhi, Ph.D. Assistant Professor gandhipr@vcu.edu
Richard Hammack, Ph.D. Professor rhammack@vcu.edu 804.828.6237
Glenn Hurlbert, Ph.D. Professor ghurlbert@vcu.edu 804.828.3523
Craig Larson, Ph.D. Professor clarson@vcu.edu
Alex (Oleksandr) Misiats, Ph.D. Assistant Professor omisiats@vcu.edu
Allison Moore, Ph.D. Assistant Professor moorea14@vcu.edu
Reed Ogrosky, Ph.D. Assistant Professor hrogrosky@vcu.edu
Angela Reynolds, Ph.D. Ph.D. Program Director, Associate Professor areynolds2@vcu.edu 804.828.6565
Michael Robert, Ph.D. Assistant Professor robertma@vcu.edu
Suzanne Robertson, Ph.D. Associate Professor srobertson7@vcu.edu 804.828.2912
Jan Rychtar, Ph.D. Professor rychtarj@vcu.edu
Rani Satyam, PhD Assistant Professor vrsatyam@vcu.edu 804.828.5675
Rebecca Segal, Ph.D. Professor rasegal@vcu.edu 804.828.4756
Nicola Tarasca, Ph.D. Assistant Professor tarascan@vcu.edu
Dewey Taylor, Ph.D. Associate Professor dttaylor2@vcu.edu 804.828.5569
Ihsan Topaloglu, Ph.D. Assistant Professor iatopaloglu@vcu.edu
Oyita Udiani, Ph.D. Assistant Professor udianio@vcu.edu