Term Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Kristina Anthony, PhD Teaching Assistant Professor anthonykc@vcu.edu
Andy Bristow Teaching Assistant Professor bristowas@vcu.edu
Hilary (Clark) Cassil Teaching Assistant Professor hjclark@vcu.edu
Travis Chezik Instructor cheziktj@vcu.edu
Jody Cox Teaching Assistant Professor jscox@vcu.edu
Cheri Doucette Instructor doucettecc@vcu.edu
Balazs Elek Instructor balazse@vcu.edu
Joseph Flenner Teaching Assistant Professor jdflenner@vcu.edu
Joseph Hamelman Teaching Assistant Professor jhamelman@vcu.edu
Mason Hester Teaching Assistant Professor mhester@vcu.edu
Susan Kirk Teaching Assistant Professor kirksl2@vcu.edu
Marlene Kustesky Administrative Coordinator, Teaching Associate Professor mkustesk@vcu.edu 804.828.5922
Jim Lee Teaching Assistant Professor leejh37@vcu.edu
Jacqueline Linklater Teaching Assistant Professor jmlinklater@vcu.edu
Jamey Lovin Teaching Assistant Professor lovinjl@vcu.edu
Michael Menke Instructor menkema@vcu.edu
Heather Nunnally, PhD Teaching Assistant Professor hmnunnally@vcu.edu
Mark Schwitzerlett Teaching Assistant Professor msschwitzerl@vcu.edu
Bob Wieman, PhD Teaching Assistant Professor rewieman@vcu.edu
Bin Yeh Instructor byeh@vcu.edu