Term Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Justin Albert Instructor jalbert3@vcu.edu 804.828.5227
Kristina Anthony Instructor anthonykc@vcu.edu 804.828.1302
Andrew Bristow Instructor bristowas@vcu.edu 804.828.5227
Hilary (Clark) Cassil Instructor hjclark@vcu.edu 804.828.5228
Travis Chezik Instructor cheziktj@vcu.edu 804.828.5853
Steve Coudriet Instructor sccoudri@vcu.edu 804.828.5809
Jody Cox Instructor jscox@vcu.edu 804.828.0495
Cheri Doucette Instructor doucettecc@vcu.edu 804.828.8068
Meenu Dutt Instructor duttm@vcu.edu 804.828.5865
Joseph Flenner Instructor jdflenner@vcu.edu 804.828.5520
Gabriela Georgiadis Instructor georgiadisgg@vcu.edu
Joseph Hamelman Instructor jhamelman@vcu.edu 804.828.4658
Mason Hestor Instructor mhester@vcu.edu 804.828.3213
Faith John Instructor fmjohn@vcu.edu 804.828.4878
Susan Kirk Instructor kirksl2@vcu.edu 804.828.0435
Marlene Kustesky Administrative Coordinator, Assistant Teaching Professor mkustesk@vcu.edu 804.828.5922
Jim Lee Instructor leejh37@vcu.edu
Jacqueline Linklater Instructor jmlinklater@vcu.edu 804.828.6622
Jamey Lovin Instructor lovinjl@vcu.edu 804.828.0689
Yankeng Luo Instructor yluo@vcu.edu 804.828.3174
Heather Nunnally Instructor millerhm@vcu.edu 804.828.5231
Mitch Phillips Instructor phillipsmj2@vcu.edu 804.828.0077
Mark Schwitzerlett Instructor msschwitzerl@vcu.edu 804.828.3213
Bob Wieman, PhD Instructor rewieman@vcu.edu 804.828.4658
Wilson Evan Instructor 804.828.5809
Bin Yeh Instructor byeh@vcu.edu 804.827.0077