Staff directory

Name Title Email Phone
Michelle Carpenter Assistant to the Chair & Office Manager mcarpenter4@vcu.edu 804.828.6295
Terry Crosby Program Admin Assistant tecrosby@vcu.edu 804.828.6820
Glenn Hurlbert, Ph.D. Chair Mathematical Sciences, Professor ghurlbert@vcu.edu 804.828.3523
Robin C. Lawson Academic Advisor rclawson@vcu.edu 804.828.9510
Ron Lloyd Education Support Specialist rlloyd@vcu.edu 804.828.3194
Sean Carlin Grants Manager carlinsp@vcu.edu 804.828.4525
Joy Whitenack, Ed.D. Assistant Chair, Director of Undergraduate Studies, Associate Professor jwwhitenack@vcu.edu 804.828.5901