Student Groups

Mathematical Sciences Club

2015-2016 Officers:
President, Asa Kaplan, kaplana2@vcu.edu
Vice President, Hanqiu Tan, tanh4@vcu.edu
Secretary, Muna Yumam, yimamms@vcu.edu
Treasurer – Ann Li, lia2@vcu.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Joseph Flenner,  jdflenner@vcu.edu

Check us out on  Facebook https://www.facebook.com/#!/group.php?gid=136421860613

 Pi Mu Epsilon- Mathematics Honor Society

2015-2016 Officers:
President, Laura Hutchinson, hutchinsolm2@vcu.edu
Vice President, Veronica Peterkin, vcpeterkin@vcu.edu
Treasurer, Kristopher Welch, welchkm2@vcu.edu
Secretary, Hossein Moradi Rekabdarkolaee, moradirekabh@vcu.edu

Faculty Advisors:
Angela Reynolds, areynolds2@vcu.edu
Dennis Hopkinson, dhopkinson@vcu.edu

Women in Mathematics (Student Chapter of the Association for Women in Mathematics)

2015-2016 Officers:
President, Muna Yimam, yimamms@vcu.edu
Vice President, Catherine Rayno, raynocm@vcu.edu
Treasurer, Lauren Hux, huxlb@vcu.edu

Faculty Advisors:
Rebecca Steiner, rmsteiner@vcu.edu